Ferrando – Dominic Walsh (Ex-Guildhall School of Music & Drama)
Guglielmo – Andrew McTaggart (Ex-Royal Conservatoire of Scotland)
Alfonso – Nick Dwyer (Ex-Guildhall School of Music & Drama)
Fiordiligi – Elizabeth Skinner (Ex-Guildhall School of Music & Drama)
Dorabella – Kamilla Dunstan (Royal Conservatoire of Scotland)
Despina – Joana Gil (Ex-Guildhall School of Music & Drama)

Conductor – Clive Timms
Director – Harry Fehr
Assistant Music Director – Robin Humphreys
Set & Costume Designer – Eleanor Wdowksi
Lighting Designer – Alexandra Stafford

Violin 1 – Liz Rossi
Violin 2 – Laura Concar
Viola – Josephine Wells
Cello – Douglas Badger
Bass – Richard Waldock
Flute – Jennifer George
Oboe – Bethan Roberts
Clarinet – Sarah Masters
Bassoon – Linton Stephens
Horn 1 – Matthew Crossley
Trumpet – Matthew Palmer
Timpani/Percussion – Andrea Vogler
Harpsichord – Clive Timms

Click here to read the full review from the Manchester Theater Awards


Click here to view the Cosi Fan Tutte album